Vote for me!!!

Voting has officially opened for Project Food Blog challenge one! I am competing to be the next food blog star and I need your votes to advance to the next round! If you enjoy what you read here at Jacob’s Kitchen, or love looking at my delicious food photos, please take a moment to cast your vote. You can do so by clicking here.

For those of you not registered on foodbuzz, you will be prompted to create an account. You don’t have a to have a food blog to love foodbuzz. It is a great way to gather lots of kitchen inspiration, commune with other foodies, and collect fabulous recipes. The registration process will only take thirty seconds (it simply asks you to enter your email address and create a user name and password).

I’m in it to win it, and I appreciate all of your support!!

Thank you!!!! Thank you!!!! Thank you!!!! Thank you!!!! Thank you!!!

Go team Jacob!!!!!

18 Comments

Filed under Other

18 responses to “Vote for me!!!

  1. Good luck! You have a great blog, I always enjoy new posts 🙂

  2. Voted!!! You are the best!

  3. You’ve been voted for – because your pictures are beautiful! My pictures, not so beautiful. But the blog is honest and the food is tastey and beautiful in reallife! Darn camera. Stop on by!http://www.foodbuzz.com/project_food_blog/challenges/1/view/351

  4. I might not be team Jacob 😉 but I still voted! Lol…

  5. Good luck, you have my vote.

  6. I will certainly vote for you! Thanks for popping over to my blog. I hope you have a great week!

  7. Super blog you have here ! I definitively vote for you! You deserve it !

  8. Here’s one for the home team!! Go Jacob! Go Oregon!

    Jake, Jake,
    He’s our man
    If jake can’t do it
    No one can!!!
    GOOOooooooo Jacob!

  9. I love your description of your grandmothers recipe for rolls. I have similar feelings about my grandmothers cooking (don’t we all?).

    By the way, your photos are awesome 🙂

    Thanks so much for your comment and vote.

  10. I voted yesterday 😉 I am torn though between Jacob and Edward. lol. Please vote for me too!!!

  11. priscillawillis

    You’ve got my vote! Just wish the voting process was a bit more intuitive 🙂

  12. Jacob jacob jacob…I voted for you…I voted for you. Ok?

  13. Hey, not only did I vote for you. (You’ve got one of the best blogs on Food Buzz), I even linked your blog to the sidebar on my blog.

    Good luck and I hope to see you in the next round.

  14. You most certainly have my vote: good luck!

Leave a comment